Design and innovation

The simple and modern design makes for user-friendly operation. Thanks to the compact structure and Bluetooth data transfer, it can be used in a mobile manner. The additonal option of inductive charging offers maximum flexibility – whether in the practice or clinic or in an emergency.

Precise measurement with a powerful software system

The ECG Top D/BT is an ECG recorder that records the ECG signals and transmits them to the PADSY analysis software. With the help of the PADSY ECG and PADSY Ergo oftware components, you can visualise, save and evaluate the signal. Electrode contact measurement means derivation of the ECG is safe.

Excellent integration

All systems in the ECG series can be easily integrated into PADSY. PADSY offers a consistent and intuitive operational concept for complete cardiopulmonary functional diagnostics, thereby reducing both training outlays and potential errors.

Downloads:

Features

  • 12 leads from Einthoven I, II, Wilson C1 – C6
  • Sampling rate: 500 Hz, designed for up to 32,000 Hz
  • Pacemaker spike detection
  • Measurement interface with an up to 24-bit resolution
  • Signal bandwidth: 0.05 Hz – 150 Hz
  • Galvanic isolation / defibrillation stability: 5 kV
  • Power supply: USB / lithium polymer battery
  • Dimensions: 115 × 90 × 33 mm
  • Weight: 200 g

Accessories

  • Patient cable with spray piece, as a D or B cable (approx. 3 m)
  • Patient cable without spray piece, as a D cable, short (77 cm, 84 cm and 91 cm) and long (84 cm and 123 cm)
  • HDMI / SUB-D 15-pin adapter for suction units
  • Optional carrying case

Design und Innovation

Das schlichte und moderne Design ermöglicht eine anwenderfreundliche Bedienung. Dank der kompakten Bauweise ist ein flexibler Einsatz als stationäres Tischgerät möglich. Für die Vatiante mit Bluetooth-Datenübertragung ist ein mobiler Einsatz möglich. Die zusätzliche Option des induktiven Ladens (nur BT) bietet maximale Flexibilität – ob in Praxis, Klinik oder im Notfall.

Präzise Messung mit leistungsstarkem Softwaresystem

Der ECG Top D/BT ist ein EKG Rekorder, der die EKG-Signale aufzeichnet und sie an die Analysesoftware PADSY überträgt. Mit Hilfe der Softwarekomponenten PADSY ECG und PADSY Ergo können die Signale visualisiert, gespeichert und ausgewertet werden. Die Elektroden-Kontaktmessung bietet eine sichere EKG-Ableitung.

Ausgezeichnete Integration

Alle Systeme der ECG-Serie lassen sich problemlos in PADSY integrieren. PADSY bietet ein durchgängiges intuitives Bedienkonzept für die komplette kardiopulmonale Funktionsdiagnostik und reduziert dadurch sowohl Schulungsaufwand als auch Fehlermöglichkeiten.

Downloads:

Leistungsmerkmale

  • 12 Ableitungen aus Einthoven I, II, Wilson C1 – C6
  • Abtastrate: 500 Hz, ausgelegt auf bis zu 32.000 Hz
  • Schrittmacher-Spike-Erkennung
  • Messinterface mit bis zu 24 Bit Auflösung
  • Signalbandbreite: 0,05 Hz – 150 Hz
  • Galvanische Trennung / Defibrillationsfestigkeit: 5 kV
  • Stromversorgung: USB / Lithium Polymer Akku
  • Abmessung: 115 × 90 × 33 mm
  • Gewicht: 200 g

Zubehör

  • Patientenkabel mit Brause als D- bzw. B-Kabel (ca. 3 m)
  • Patientenkabel ohne Brause als D-Kabel kurz (77 cm, 84 cm und 91 cm) und lang (84 cm und 123 cm)
  • HDMI / SUB-D 15-poliger Adapter für Sauganlagen
  • Transporttasche optional