The CardioPortFour records the ECG signals and transmits them via USB cable to the analysis software PADSY-ECG or PADSY-Ergo. The device stands out thanks to its awardwinning design (Red Dot Award 2016) and user-friendly handling. With the stress ECG, the device is fixed to the patient’s body with its pocket.

Powerful software system

The CardioPortFour is compatible with the PADSYPlatform (designed for PADSY). A consistent intuitive operating concept for the entire range of functional cardiology diagnostics reduces training effort and potential errors. This and he built-in network capability is the secret of success for the connection with practice EDP and hospital information systems. Thus, rest ECG, stress ECG, long-term ECG, long-term blood pressure, and spirometry from Medset have established themselves both in the hospital and in medical practice. Here, PADSY stands out especially because of its Apple compatibility.

Reliable execution

For ergometries with PADSY-Ergo, you have the ECG in view. With the “Review” feature, you can view any ECG section from the entire examination while the ergometry is being performed. The co-observation feature allows you to monitor and review current ergonomics from your workplace. With the comparison feature, you can see at a glance whether suspicious characteristics are new or have already been present for some time in the resting ECG.

Performance characteristics

  • Number of channels:
    12 leads from Einthoven I, II Wilson C1 – C6
  • Sampling rate up to 32,000 Hz
  • Signal bandwidth: 0.05 to 150 Hz
  • AD converter up to 24 BIT
  • Electrode connection: HDMI patient cable with
    defibrillation protection resistor 10 kOhm
  • LED display for: Device on, data transmission in progress
  • Power supply:
    USB: +5 VDC, 500 mA

Accessories

  • Bag with waist and shoulder strap
  • Patient cable with shower as D- or B-cable (approx. 3 m)
  • Patient cable without shower as D-cable short
    (77, 84 and 91 cm) and long (84 and 123 cm)
  • HDMI / sub-D 15 adapter for suction systems

Das ECG Top D (CardioPortFour) zeichnet die EKG-Signale auf und überträgt sie per USB-Kabel an die Analysesoftware PADSY-ECG bzw. PADSY-Ergo. Das Gerät fällt durch sein preisgekröntes Design (Red Dot Award 2016) und durch seine anwenderfreundliche Handhabung auf. Beim Belastungs-EKG wird das Gerät mit seiner Tasche am Patientenkörper fixiert.

Leistungsstarkes Software-System
Das ECG Top D (CardioPortFour) ist kompatibel mit der PADSYPlattform („designed for PADSY“). Ein durchgängiges intuitives Bedienkonzept für die gesamte kardiologische Funktionsdiagnostik reduziert Schulungsaufwand und Fehlermöglichkeiten. Dies und die eingebaute Netzwerkfähigkeit ist das Erfolgsgeheimnis für die Verknüpfung mit Praxis-EDV und Krankenhaus-Informations-Systemen. So haben sich Ruhe-EKG, Belastungs-EKG, Langzeit-EKG, Langzeit-Blutdruck und Spirometrie von Medset sowohl im Krankenhaus als auch in der anspruchsvollen niedergelassenen Arztpraxis etabliert. Hier punktet PADSY besonders durch seine Apple-Kompatibilität.

Sicher in der Durchführung
Bei Ergometrien mit PADSY-Ergo haben Sie das EKG immer im Blick. Sie können mit der „Rückschau“-Funktion schon während der Durchführung der Ergometrie jeden beliebigen EKG-Abschnitt aus der gesamten Untersuchung einsehen. Die Mitbeobachtungs-Funktion erlaubt die Überwachung und Rückschau der laufenden Ergometrie von Ihrem Arbeitsplatz aus. Mit der Vergleichsfunktion erkennen Sie auf den ersten Blick, ob auffällige Charakteristika im Ruhe-EKG neu oder schon länger vorhanden sind.

Leistungsmerkmale

  • Anzahl der Kanäle:
    12 Ableitungen aus Einthoven I, II Wilson C1 – C6
  • Abtastrate: 500 Hz
  • Signalbandbreite: 0,05 bis 150 Hz
  • AD-Wandler: bis 24 BIT
  • Elektrodenanschluß: HDMI-Patientenkabel mit
    Defibrillations-Schutzwiderstand 10 kOhm
  • LED-Anzeige für: Gerät an, laufende
    Datenübertragung
  • Stromversorgung:
    USB: +5 VDC, 500 mA

Zubehör

  • Tasche mit Hüft- und Schultergurt
  • Patientenkabel mit Brause als D- bw. B-Kabel (ca. 3 m)
  • Patientenkabel ohne Brause als D-Kabel kurz
    (77, 84 und 91 cm) und lang (84 und 123 cm)
  • HDMI / Sub-D 15 Adapter für Sauganlagen